PYUA

Since its founding in 2008, PYUA has stood for functional and fashionable outdoor clothing with the highest sustainability principles. The vision of closing the textile cycle determines the entire mindset of the outdoor lifestyle brand. PYUA sees itself as a driving force to advance the topics of recycling and circular economy together with the entire industry.

Website

pyua.de

Market

As the first manufacturer of 100% recycled high performance outerwear, we develop our products from the idea of circularity. From design, production and use to recycling, this idea is firmly anchored in our corporate vision. As a sustainability pioneer, we have set ourselves the goal of completely closing the textile cycle in 2025, without compromising on design and performance.

Timeless design and durability combined with innovative, sustainable and high-quality materials are the basis of our product development. Our styles, cuts and functionality allow for versatile, season-independent and sporty, sustainable use. Besides durability and versatility of our products, our vision and top priority is to close the textile loop.

In Sympatex we have found a partner who shares our values and vision almost congruently. We have both set ourselves the goal of closing the textile cycle.

As a brand, we are driven by the desire to raise awareness of precisely these more conscious consumer choices.

Discover products from PYUA with Sympatex membrane

PYUA

Evershell Parka Undyed

Stylish companion made from 100% recycled polyester

Discover product

PYUA

Evershell Pants

Lightweight pants made from 100% recycled polyester

Discover product

PYUA

Evershell Jacket

Lifelong companion and allrounder made of 100% recycled polyester

Discover product

PYUA

PYUA steht seit seiner Gründung 2008 für funktionelle und modische Outdoorbekleidung mit höchsten Nachhaltigkeitsprinzipien. Die Vision, den Textilkreislauf zu schließen, bestimmt die gesamte Denkweise der Outdoor-Lifestyle Marke. PYUA versteht sich als Impulsgeber, um gemeinsam mit der gesamten Branche die Themen Recycling und Kreislaufwirtschaft voranzubringen.

Website

pyua.de

Market

Als erster Hersteller von 100% recycelter High Performance Outerwear entwickeln wir unsere Produkte aus dem Gedanken der Zirkularität heraus. Angefangen beim Design, über die Produktion, der Verwendung bis hin zum Recycling, ist diese Idee fest in unserer Unternehmensvision verankert. Denn als Nachhaltigkeits-Pionier haben wir es uns zum Ziel gesetzt den Textilkreislauf im Jahr 2025 komplett zu schließen, ohne dabei Kompromisse in Sachen Design und Performance zu machen.

Zeitloses Design und Langlebigkeit in Kombination mit innovativen, nachhaltigen und hochwertigen Materialien sind die Grundlage unserer Produktentwicklung. Unsere Styles, Schnitte & Funktionalität ermöglichen einen vielseitigen, saisonunabhängigen und sportlichen, nachhaltigen Einsatz. Neben Langlebigkeit und Vielseitigkeit unserer Produkte ist es unsere Vision und oberste Priorität, den textilen Kreislauf zu schließen.

Mit Sympatex haben wir einen Partner gefunden, der unsere Werte und Vision nahezu deckungsgleich teilt. So haben wir es uns beide zum Ziel gesetzt den textilen Kreislauf zu schließen.

Als Marke treibt uns der Wunsch an, genau für diese bewussteren Konsumentscheidungen zu sensibilisieren.

Entdecke Produkte von PYUA mit Sympatex Membran

PYUA

Evershell Parka Undyed

Stylischer. Begleiter aus 100% recyceltem Polyester

Produkt ansehen

PYUA

Evershell Pants

Leichtgewicht aus 100% recyceltem Polyester

Produkt ansehen

PYUA

Evershell Jacke

Lebenslanger Begleiter und Allrounder aus 100% recyceltem Polyester

Produkt ansehen